STYRELSEN

Ordförande Erik Brodin

erik.brodin@sqha.se

Henrik Steiner

Vice ordförande

henrik.steiner@sqha.se

Kassör Frida Wiklund Bjursell

frida.wiklundbjursell@sqha.se

Viktoria Andersson

viktoria.andersson@sqha.se

Peter De Vos

peter.devos@sqha.se

Moa Nyman

moa.nyman@sqha.se

Annika Swedbjer

annika.swedbjer@sqha.se

Josefin Odeberg

josefin.odeberg@sqha.se

Jörgen Carlström

jorgen.carlstrom